Privacy as a guestWe save nothing of guests that are here only to search for a server or anything like that. However we save the guest's ip when voting so that we know how often you've voted today.
Privacy as a logged in memberWe save the following stuff of logged in members:
- Any input of the user when releasing content like a server or a server comment so that other users may view the content. Content is visible to anyone
- Any input of the user for their registered server. Private server information like votifier stuff is not visible to anyone on the website
- When double voting your ip, username and server is saved so that you may not vote again until 30 days have passed. This is visible to no one on the website
- We save all private messages so that you may view them anytime and anywhere. They aren't visible to anyone that may not send messages in the chat
- We save all notifications so that you may view them anytime and anywhere. They aren't visible to anyone but you
- All settings are saved so that you may always edit them. They aren't exactly visible by other's, but they may see the changes